2016-2017 Season

The Water Is Wide

Friday, September 16, 2016 at 7:30pm
Orange Park Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 7:00pm
Westminister Woods

Seasonings' Greetings

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 7:00pm
City Rescue Mission
Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 3:00pm
South Jacksonville Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 7:30pm
Geneva Presbyterian Church
Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 7:00pm
First Christian Church, Mandarin
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 3:00pm
Jacksonville Public Library

Spring Concert

Friday, March 31, 2017
South Jacksonville Presbyterian Church
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Woodlawn Presbyterian Church
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Palms Presbyterian Church

More dates to come!

Heritage Singers Jacksonville Singing Group

The Heritage Singers

We welcome semi-professional and non-professional singers to celebrate our diverse musical heritage. We rehearse Monday nights at 7:p.m. in the Music Building at South Jax Presbyterian Church, and perform 2 sets of concerts per year in the Spring and during the Holidays. We strive to present challenging choral music in a wide variety of styles with the best possible quality time and talent affords.

Our Artistic Director

As well as Founding Artistic Director of The Heritage Singers of Jacksonville, Jacksonville born Michael Dell has been one of the most active choral directors and organists in Jacksonville for many years. He is currently Organist and Director of Music at South Jacksonville Presbyterian Church. He has held similar posts at Ponte Vedra’s Christ Episcopal Church, and in Jacksonville at First Presbyterian Church, Episcopal Church of the Redeemer and Immaculate Conception Catholic Church.